Scroll to the top

Each week during the course, the OER Foundation has scheduled an online webinar to support DS4OER participants. Two sessions are scheduled each week to accommodate different time zones:

  1. Oceania and North America
  2. Africa and Europe

Recordings of the webinars are posted for participants who were unable to attend the live sessions.

Scheduled webinar times and meeting room link

We posted a Doodle poll to establish a suitable time for the first webinars during Week 1 and participants recommended that the scheduled times should be repeated for weeks 2 and 3.

Link for live webinar sessions

The Zoom meeting room link for all sessions is: https://zoom.us/j/295458258

You can join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android. Login a few minutes prior to the start of the meeting to download the appropriate plugin for your browser.

Scheduled times for Africa and Europe

Summary of cities and time zones

  • London, UK: Wednesday 7.00pm
  • Madrid, Spain: Wednesday 8.00pm
  • Lagos, Nigeria: Wednesday 8.00pm
  • Auckland, New Zealand: Thursday, 8.00am

Scheduled times for Oceania and North America

  • Vancouver, Canada: Wednesday, 4.00pm
  • Edmonton, Canada: Wednesday, 5.00pm
  • Toronto, Canada: Wednesday, 7.00pm
  • New York, USA: Wednesday, 7.00pm
  • Brisbane, Australia: Thursday 9.00am
  • Sydney, Australia: Thursday, 10.00am
  • Auckland, New Zealand: Thursday, 12.00pm